MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Modifying Madden 19
Randall12
MVP
Posts: 514
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 4:39 am

MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby Randall12 » Mon Jun 28, 2021 12:26 am

Hey so I am trying to blow out the MADDEN 19 Roster and it always glitches when I try to touch the TEXANS Roster while being in the AMP.

What gives ? this is really annoying especially if the texans got a guy I need to move else where.

MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
BUS36
Hall of Fame
Posts: 3716
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:57 am
Location: Springfield,Va.

Re: MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby BUS36 » Tue Jun 29, 2021 12:36 am

which AMP are you using?
Image
I bleed BLACK N GOLD

Randall12
MVP
Posts: 514
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 4:39 am

Re: MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby Randall12 » Tue Jun 29, 2021 3:32 am

BUS36 wrote:which AMP are you using?


AMP441

User avatar
BUS36
Hall of Fame
Posts: 3716
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:57 am
Location: Springfield,Va.

Re: MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby BUS36 » Wed Jun 30, 2021 10:36 pm

Try either AMP 443 or 444
Image
I bleed BLACK N GOLD

Randall12
MVP
Posts: 514
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 4:39 am

Re: MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby Randall12 » Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:06 pm

BUS36 wrote:Try either AMP 443 or 444


Yeah for some reason each thing I find to download keeps giving me the AMP I already got ? I downloaded AMP 445 and it was still the 442 ?

User avatar
BUS36
Hall of Fame
Posts: 3716
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:57 am
Location: Springfield,Va.

Re: MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby BUS36 » Tue Jul 13, 2021 3:08 pm

what are the glitches..I use 443 and haven't had any problems
Image
I bleed BLACK N GOLD

Randall12
MVP
Posts: 514
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 4:39 am

Re: MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby Randall12 » Tue Jul 13, 2021 7:28 pm

BUS36 wrote:what are the glitches..I use 443 and haven't had any problems


I just took care of the texans roster while having the game on ,

now the only problem I have at times is when a players' contract is like 130 Million Dollars ? the way to move them around is to cut them 1st while being in the actual game and resign them being a Punter and then switch back..

User avatar
BUS36
Hall of Fame
Posts: 3716
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:57 am
Location: Springfield,Va.

Re: MADDEN AMP , Glitches With TEXANS on M19

Postby BUS36 » Tue Jul 13, 2021 10:29 pm

Actually when doing the contracts..
Make sure when you change the totals that all 3 areas match
Contracts.png
Contracts.png (97.73 KiB) Viewed 209 times


Then hit save
Image
I bleed BLACK N GOLD


Return to “Modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest