Trades dont work in franchise?

Madden crashing, franchise corrupt, games won't sim? Get help here.
ihavewarrants
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:05 pm

Trades dont work in franchise?

Postby ihavewarrants » Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:55 am

Everytime i trade with a team, the other team gets all the assets while my team gets nothing. What is going on?

Trades dont work in franchise?

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 11395
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: Trades dont work in franchise?

Postby RevanFan » Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:10 pm

ihavewarrants wrote:Everytime i trade with a team, the other team gets all the assets while my team gets nothing. What is going on?

Could you please provide more information? Is this legitimately happening every time you trade, or has this only been happening recently? Additionally, have you followed the Basic Troubleshooting Checklist, and have you tried to replicate this issue with a franchise file unrelated to the one with which you are having issues?

Could you explain, step-by-step, everything you did the last time you noticed this issue?

Could you maybe take screenshots or video of you doing a trade to show us what is happening? Or if that's not possible, could you upload a copy of your franchise for us to look at? I've never once heard of or seen an issue like this before.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.


Return to “Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests