Switch Sides In Franchise Mode

NateDogPack12
Rookie
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2015 3:45 pm

Switch Sides In Franchise Mode

Postby NateDogPack12 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:29 pm

Hello, on the XBOX I LOVED playing with the offenses in franchise mode. I could make the sliders perfect and I loved playing with the different players and schemes. Madden 08’s team switch utility doesn’t work in franchise mode and saving only to re-load each time is overly tedious. Has there ever been a way to switch teams in franchise mode?

Switch Sides In Franchise Mode

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 10940
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: Switch Sides In Franchise Mode

Postby RevanFan » Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:33 pm

NateDogPack12 wrote:Hello, on the XBOX I LOVED playing with the offenses in franchise mode. I could make the sliders perfect and I loved playing with the different players and schemes. Madden 08’s team switch utility doesn’t work in franchise mode and saving only to re-load each time is overly tedious. Has there ever been a way to switch teams in franchise mode?

Only saving and reloading. As far as I am aware, that's the only way.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.


Return to “FAQs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest