STADIUM DAT UPDATES

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 10530
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby RevanFan » Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:29 pm

Brock wrote:
RevanFan wrote:
Brock wrote:For anyone dealing with the black field issue, what I've discovered is that sometimes the field will sometimes appear after the standings stat and if it doesn't just exit out back into the franchise main screen and start the game again. It'll show up this time.

The black field issue shouldn't be a problem with the current FF/FI Mod.

I've experienced it a lot with the current mod. With Bills stadium and pro bowl stadium. I randomly sometimes with the Jets, but it's rare.

Well I be sure to double check those before the next update.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
rogerjinx
Hall of Fame
Posts: 1984
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:51 am
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby rogerjinx » Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:25 am

For those who prefer live stadium images in the stadium select screen, you can download it in the first post.

Spoiler:
Image

User avatar
BUS36
Hall of Fame
Posts: 2763
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:57 am
Location: Springfield,Va.

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby BUS36 » Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:58 am

I am wondering if it possible to take the stadium files from Madden 16 or 17 on XBox or PlayStation and place them into our MOD?, this may give us the most updated stadium features.
Image
I bleed BLACK N GOLD


Return to “Graphics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests