STADIUM DAT UPDATES

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 10722
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby RevanFan » Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:29 pm

Brock wrote:
RevanFan wrote:
Brock wrote:For anyone dealing with the black field issue, what I've discovered is that sometimes the field will sometimes appear after the standings stat and if it doesn't just exit out back into the franchise main screen and start the game again. It'll show up this time.

The black field issue shouldn't be a problem with the current FF/FI Mod.

I've experienced it a lot with the current mod. With Bills stadium and pro bowl stadium. I randomly sometimes with the Jets, but it's rare.

Well I be sure to double check those before the next update.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
rogerjinx
Hall of Fame
Posts: 1998
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:51 am
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby rogerjinx » Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:25 am

For those who prefer live stadium images in the stadium select screen, you can download it in the first post.

Spoiler:
Image

User avatar
BUS36
Hall of Fame
Posts: 2891
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:57 am
Location: Springfield,Va.

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby BUS36 » Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:58 am

I am wondering if it possible to take the stadium files from Madden 16 or 17 on XBox or PlayStation and place them into our MOD?, this may give us the most updated stadium features.
Image
I bleed BLACK N GOLD

User avatar
ycleped
Hall of Fame
Posts: 1027
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 10:56 am
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby ycleped » Fri Mar 01, 2019 12:47 pm

Is there any way to use these without the mod?
// Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for You are with me //

ImageImage
ImageImage

User avatar
elguapo
Hall of Fame
Posts: 2375
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:24 am
Location: El Paso, TX
Contact:

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby elguapo » Sat Mar 02, 2019 12:23 pm

ycleped wrote:Is there any way to use these without the mod?


Take the STADIUMS.DAT and UIS_LIB_STADIUMS.DAT and extract the STAD from the mod roster.

Insert the STAD table to your roster and place the above dats in your Madden documents folder.

Edit:. You may need the FIELD ART.DAT too. The FF uses the ST35 to edit team stadiums.


Return to “Graphics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests