MLB 2K12

InceptionSFL
Rookie

MLB 2K12

Postby InceptionSFL » Sun May 24, 2015 11:17 am

Hi folks ! :)

I am playing MLB 2k12 but I have a little problem that the keyboard controls are not very good. Can someone please send me his keyboard controls ? Because its looks really stupid to throw with <> and etc... . I would change it by myself but
I am new to baseball so I don't know yet which control what action does. :/

MLB 2K12

Sponsor

Sponsor

RevanFan
Legend

Re: MLB 2K12

Postby RevanFan » Sun May 24, 2015 4:00 pm

InceptionSFL wrote:Hi folks ! :)

I am playing MLB 2k12 but I have a little problem that the keyboard controls are not very good. Can someone please send me his keyboard controls ? Because its looks really stupid to throw with <> and etc... . I would change it by myself but

The MLB 2k and NBA 2k games are nearly impossible to play without a controller. My advice: Get an Xbox 360 controller for PC.
Support me on Cash App - $RevanFan
Historic Cowboys Teams Mod
My Cowboys Journal
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a lifelong New Yorker.

ultimatum77
Hall of Fame

Postby ultimatum77 » Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:58 am

InceptionSFL wrote:Hi folks ! :)

Usually for the 2k series your controls are linked to your profile...so getting someone else's controls may wipe your profile/stats out just so you know.....
For help running madden please consult my guide and posts from fellow users here....thanks! (link below) viewtopic.php?f=22&t=17907
I'm not on site much, so if I don't respond it's b/c I haven't checked in a while.

mee
Hall of Fame

Postby mee » Fri Jun 05, 2015 12:45 pm

RevanFan wrote:The MLB 2k and NBA 2k games are nearly impossible to play without a controller. My advice: Get an Xbox 360 controller for PC.

I play NBA2K14 with a keyboard. I just played around with the main controls, the skill stick is good where it is. The only mistake they made was making the WASD keys to move not the arrows.
So the Giants traded Beckham....

ultimatum77
Hall of Fame