HISTORIC / ALL-TIME Roster...Here!

Here is where you can find all completed rosters from any year, ranging from fictional to real life!
BayouBoy
Pro Bowl

Postby BayouBoy » Sat Nov 10, 2012 5:23 pm

Hey guys, I'm a newbie and finally finished my first roster project. I've been at this thing since March (between work & family) . There are some things I still want to do to it, like adding the maskless helmets to the earlier historic teams, but that will come in due time as I learn more about this stuff.
This is a cool site and the reason I bought my first PC Madden game. I hope everyone enjoys the roster. It was time consuming, but pretty dam fun to put it togeather. Have fun.

Sponsor

Sponsor

wolfbest
All-Pro

Re: HISTORIC Roster...Here!

Postby wolfbest » Sun Nov 11, 2012 8:46 am

thanxx for sharing

BayouBoy
Pro Bowl

Re: HISTORIC / ALL-TIME Roster...Here!

Postby BayouBoy » Sun Nov 11, 2012 6:23 pm

No problem, hope you enjoy.

BuckeyeColt
Rookie

Postby BuckeyeColt » Sat May 25, 2013 3:11 pm

Looks pretty good! Thanks!

But I'm having trouble getting it to franchise. Wanted to set up a league with as many old-time teams as I could, and went through the (extensive) trouble of custom team-swapping, trying to make sure all the stadiums matched up, etc. NO DICE. Game crashes before I even play.

Any ideas? I have the XII mod installed as your read me instructs. Rather than import to the default roster, I tried to play with yours (got it to work for a single-team add, though just tried out the first game of the season that way). I did notice several duplicate stadiums -- tried to match them to teams by the capacity figures, but those weren't always accurate, and for some reason the 1950 Browns had Shibe Park (old Eagles) as their designated stadium in the roster?