TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

A collection of all finished mods!
xxxneedlesxxx
Rookie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 4:33 am

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby xxxneedlesxxx » Mon Feb 18, 2019 3:58 am

RevanFan wrote:
xxxneedlesxxx wrote:Is there a way to fix the logo for the Jacksonville Jaguars? They have the Jets logo instead and I'd like to correct it.

jag.jpg

That has nothing to do with this mod. That is an issue in the FF/FI Mod, which I thought I had fixed. I'll double check soon though. Do you have the latest version of the mod's files?


So does that mean you'll fix it or no?

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 11881
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby RevanFan » Mon Feb 18, 2019 4:06 am

xxxneedlesxxx wrote:
RevanFan wrote:
xxxneedlesxxx wrote:Is there a way to fix the logo for the Jacksonville Jaguars? They have the Jets logo instead and I'd like to correct it.

jag.jpg

That has nothing to do with this mod. That is an issue in the FF/FI Mod, which I thought I had fixed. I'll double check soon though. Do you have the latest version of the mod's files?


So does that mean you'll fix it or no?

I'll try.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.

sarcasticface
MVP
Posts: 984
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 4:57 pm

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby sarcasticface » Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:39 pm

I sent the fix to Revan. He'll release with the next mod update (btw, I have no clue when that it).
Brees > Brady

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 11881
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby RevanFan » Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:56 pm

sarcasticface wrote:I sent the fix to Revan. He'll release with the next mod update (btw, I have no clue when that it).

Probably as soon as I have the NFL Europe stuff from you. There was also one other thing I wanted to float by you, but I have to check it out on my end first.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.

Brock
All-Pro
Posts: 115
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 9:11 am

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby Brock » Fri Jun 07, 2019 10:05 am

It could just be me, but I think this mod conflicts with the LA stadiums and causes them to crash when using it.

LeNordique
Veteran
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:59 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby LeNordique » Thu Oct 15, 2020 4:53 am

Is there a current link for downloading the mod? Each time I try my browser tells me that it can't be downloaded securely
Image

User avatar
Rixster67r
Hall of Fame
Posts: 1105
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 8:56 pm
Location: Seabrook Texas

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby Rixster67r » Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:05 am

LeNordique wrote:Is there a current link for downloading the mod? Each time I try my browser tells me that it can't be downloaded securely

I uploaded the latest version that I have to my drive.....https://drive.google.com/file/d/1LUUCPE ... sp=sharing
Hope this helps :D ;)
Image

LeNordique
Veteran
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:59 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby LeNordique » Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:35 am

Rixster67r wrote:
LeNordique wrote:Is there a current link for downloading the mod? Each time I try my browser tells me that it can't be downloaded securely

I uploaded the latest version that I have to my drive.....https://drive.google.com/file/d/1LUUCPE ... sp=sharing
Hope this helps :D ;)


Woohoo thank you! I'm finally ready for some football!!
Image

fsh
All-Pro
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 8:12 am

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby fsh » Fri Oct 16, 2020 2:00 pm

I know it's a bit late, but I've fixed the link.

LeNordique
Veteran
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:59 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Re: TV Networks mod | All 2017 Networks | Auto Switching for Franchise Mode

Postby LeNordique » Mon Oct 19, 2020 3:34 am

So I've downloaded everything, doublechecked the base folder has the four files, etc. but I can't get the networks to play...for one, when I try to open the franchise.cmd it doesn't open and there's no "edit" option in the context menu to change the name per the instructions. If I open the network.cmd to chose it myself, it opens for maybe 2 seconds and then closes. Either way, nothing happens in-game. If I could just copy the network files myself into the Madden folder for each game, I'd be good with that but I can't figure out the right folder to do that either.

Ideas?
Image


Return to “Finished Mods”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests