STADIUM DAT UPDATES

1312qohelet
Hall of Fame
Posts: 2146
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 5:12 am
Location: Hill Side

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby 1312qohelet » Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:32 pm

prevas wrote:
RevanFan wrote:
prevas wrote:So import STAD table from first post to X roster and create a franchise with it? Did i get this part right ?

Yes. Then take the STAD from that franchise into your main franchise. You may also want to import the CYID and SGID columns of the TEAM table from Roger's roster, and if you're using the FF Mod, the TUNI table.

And what will be the purpose of that ? (CYID, SGID, TUNI) ?

Long-time footballidiot.com member, valvegas1, had an on-going thread where he would post the definitions of Tables and Values within DB_TEMPLATES.dat.:
http://www.footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=15373#p45713
The may not be 100% percent accurate, but it's definitely useful.

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

weezii24
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:33 am

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby weezii24 » Sat Dec 16, 2017 5:05 am

can you post a tutorial video on how to use dat replacer?? please..

donwash
All-Pro
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 2:08 am
Location: Tampa, FL

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby donwash » Thu Jan 04, 2018 5:56 pm

Are all of these stadium updates included in the latest Core files or do I need to apply them?

User avatar
rogerjinx
Hall of Fame
Posts: 1974
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:51 am
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby rogerjinx » Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:34 pm

donwash wrote:Are all of these stadium updates included in the latest Core files or do I need to apply them?



I believe so. I havent uploaded yet the Twickenham and Estadio Azteca here..

donwash
All-Pro
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 2:08 am
Location: Tampa, FL

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby donwash » Thu Jan 25, 2018 3:59 pm

I added the Estadio Azteca and Twickenham Stadiums, but STAD download on OP isn't updated with them. Where can I find their info to update my franchise or roster?

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 10407
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby RevanFan » Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:58 pm

donwash wrote:I added the Estadio Azteca and Twickenham Stadiums, but STAD download on OP isn't updated with them. Where can I find their info to update my franchise or roster?

I downloaded the latest STAD table and it contains them.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.

loumax
Rookie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2016 10:14 am

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby loumax » Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:02 pm

Hi, when playing for Vikings, the game crashes down in case of home game. Any idea how to fix that? Thanks

User avatar
rogerjinx
Hall of Fame
Posts: 1974
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:51 am
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby rogerjinx » Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:19 pm

loumax wrote:Hi, when playing for Vikings, the game crashes down in case of home game. Any idea how to fix that? Thanks


Check if you have the latest STAD table for your roster. Be sure you have the latest mod installed.

syboost
All-Pro
Posts: 128
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 8:12 pm

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby syboost » Fri Feb 16, 2018 5:21 pm

Planning any more Stadium conversions?

User avatar
RevanFan
Legend
Posts: 10407
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: New York

Re: STADIUM DAT UPDATES

Postby RevanFan » Fri Feb 16, 2018 5:42 pm

syboost wrote:Planning any more Stadium conversions?

All of the current stadiums are all done.
My Historic Cowboys Teams - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=240
My Cowboys Journal - http://footballidiot.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=3610
I'm a die hard Cowboys fan and a New Yorker born and raised.


Return to “Graphics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests