Draft Classes? New to Madden 08 PC

wdt92
Rookie

Postby wdt92 » Wed Jul 19, 2017 11:54 pm

Hey, so I'm really new at the entire modding thing with Madden. I've played the console games, but now I'm trying to basically figure this whole thing out and I am kind of confused by the wording of the first time guide. So I have 2 questions and hope I'm not too far off base here.

First and foremost, I don't really want to mod my entire game. So with rosters and basic Draft classes, would I have to? I am aiming to try and recreate the game from 07 (start) - as long as draft classes go.

With that question out there, my second question is really related. Is there still up to date Draft classes from 2007-onward? I've downloaded a few and I'm heavily thankful for those. However, there are many files here that are damaged according to my WinZIP and the FFwiki that is suggested on those posts doesn't appear to work anymore. I have currently the 2008, 2010, 2016 & 2017 Draft Classes and just looking to fill the gaps.

Thank you for your time reading and hope someone can educate me and help me out! :)

Sponsor

Sponsor

RevanFan
Legend

Re: Draft Classes? New to Madden 08 PC

Postby RevanFan » Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:51 am

wdt92 wrote:Hey, so I'm really new at the entire modding thing with Madden. I've played the console games, but now I'm trying to basically figure this whole thing out and I am kind of confused by the wording of the first time guide. So I have 2 questions and hope I'm not too far off base here.

First and foremost, I don't really want to mod my entire game. So with rosters and basic Draft classes, would I have to? I am aiming to try and recreate the game from 07 (start) - as long as draft classes go.