So what now?

x75
Rookie

So what now?

Postby x75 » Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:51 pm

Evolve has shuttered and I'm left wondering what to do now. I literally just bought Madden a week or so ago and have been able to play two games after being Maddenless for the last dozen years or so, so it's safe to say I'm a bit disappointed.

Where will the community migrate to?

I am a web developer and I might consider working on a matchmaker site but am not terribly familiar with building VPN/VLAN types of configurations that would be needed.

So what now?

Sponsor

Sponsor

slashmaster14
Rookie

Re: So what now?

Postby slashmaster14 » Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:45 am

I bought Madden 08 once again a few hours ago to play online like i used to, but now i realized that evolve does not work anymore
I was so dissapointed lol

SeahawksBBC
Pro Bowl

Postby SeahawksBBC » Fri Jun 02, 2017 7:05 am

JSamuel
Hall of Fame

Postby JSamuel » Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:11 am

x75 wrote:Evolve has shuttered and I'm left wondering what to do now. I literally just bought Madden a week or so ago and have been able to play two games after being Maddenless for the last dozen years or so, so it's safe to say I'm a bit disappointed.

I am a web developer and I might consider working on a matchmaker site but am not terribly familiar with building VPN/VLAN types of configurations that would be needed.

I think they should move to discord.

Wiggin
Veteran

Postby Wiggin » Fri Jun 02, 2017 7:03 pm

JSamuel wrote:
x75 wrote:Evolve has shuttered and I'm left wondering what to do now. I literally just bought Madden a week or so ago and have been able to play two games after being Maddenless for the last dozen years or so, so it's safe to say I'm a bit disappointed.