New here

intheear
Rookie

New here

Postby intheear » Wed Nov 09, 2016 12:31 am

Hi all,

I am new to this message board. I have been playing with the footballidiot mod on madden 08 for a year now and I have been playing madden 08 on my computer for a while. I can't seem to figure out where the online communities are still going on so please let me know if anyone will have a game with me! Thank you all

New here

Sponsor

Sponsor

JSamuel
Hall of Fame

Re: New here

Postby JSamuel » Wed Nov 09, 2016 12:11 pm

I recommend my Guide to Madden Online Play. It will help you get started playing Madden with an active online community.

Wiggin
Veteran

Postby Wiggin » Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:20 pm

JSamuel wrote:I recommend my Guide to Madden Online Play. It will help you get started playing Madden with an active online community.

It's not "yours" you only posted it here. I took the time to create it.

Here is a link to the original source.

JSamuel
Hall of Fame

Postby JSamuel » Sun Nov 27, 2016 10:58 pm

Wiggin wrote:
JSamuel wrote:I recommend my Guide to Madden Online Play. It will help you get started playing Madden with an active online community.

It's not "yours" you only posted it here. I took the time to create it.

Here is a link to the original source.

Yes, you are the writer or the guide. I just adapted it and posted it this site.

I apologize, I should have given you credit in my post. I did give you credit in my version of your guide; I hope you noticed. I really am thankful that you took the time to write the original tutorial in the first place.

ycleped
Hall of Fame

Postby ycleped » Mon Nov 28, 2016 3:22 pm

intheear wrote:Hi all,

I am new to this message board. I have been playing with the footballidiot mod on madden 08 for a year now and I have been playing madden 08 on my computer for a while. I can't seem to figure out where the online communities are still going on so please let me know if anyone will have a game with me! Thank you all