Changing Player Regression

Technical discussion of development of third-party apps.
valvegas1
All-Pro

Postby valvegas1 » Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:00 pm

OK fellow modders I have made a breakthrough into how and when players regress due to age...Took me a bit to remember where I had seen this before but I found it and remembered what to do so Here is the video I made to explain this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rrkqnj8 ... e=youtu.be ...Please excuse the quality as I'm no professional at making tutorial videos and I didn't realize my mic was right next to my desk fan making some background noise :lol: Any questions please feel free to ask

EDIT: Also I am going to do a written guide when I get time...I will also be updating the definition file for the DB Editor soon with all the new fields and files that I have been learning...Thanks for the patience

Sponsor

Sponsor

1312qohelet
Hall of Fame

Re: Changing Player Regression

Postby 1312qohelet » Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:06 am

This is huge.
Great work. Thank you for sharing your discoveries

JSamuel
Hall of Fame

Postby JSamuel » Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:17 am

valvegas1 wrote:EDIT: Also I am going to do a written guide when I get time...I will also be updating the definition file for the DB Editor soon with all the new fields and files that I have been learning...Thanks for the patience

Thanks, that would be great.

RevanFan
Legend

Postby RevanFan » Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:18 am

valvegas1 wrote:EDIT: Also I am going to do a written guide when I get time...I will also be updating the definition file for the DB Editor soon with all the new fields and files that I have been learning...Thanks for the patience

Would you mind including just the new fields you've learned, alongside your definition file? I have my own version of the definition file, and I will update it with your entries, then possibly upload it to the forum.
Support me on Cash App - $RevanFan
Historic Cowboys Teams Mod
My Cowboys Journal