1985 Bears PlayBook

Col. Trautman
MVP

1985 Bears PlayBook

Postby Col. Trautman » Thu Feb 11, 2016 1:52 pm

Hello everyone,

I'm pretty new to Madden, and I thought I would ask for some help on creating the 1985 bears playbooks for Madden 08 PC. I found the pdf files of the playbooks, but they look like a jumbled mess to me, and I was wondering if anyone could try putting the actual plays into a Madden format. I tried to rebuild the plays and they turned into a disaster. I will send the links. If you guys can help me out let me know. Thanks :)

https://jameslightfootball.files.wordpr ... r-bowl.pdf

1985 Bears PlayBook

Sponsor

Sponsor

Littleware
Banned

Re: 1985 Bears PlayBook

Postby Littleware » Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:12 pm

Col. Trautman wrote:Hello everyone,

I'm pretty new to Madden, and I thought I would ask for some help on creating the 1985 bears playbooks for Madden 08 PC. I found the pdf files of the playbooks, but they look like a jumbled mess to me, and I was wondering if anyone could try putting the actual plays into a Madden format. I tried to rebuild the plays and they turned into a disaster. I will send the links. If you guys can help me out let me know. Thanks :)

I am working on throwback playbooks. The 85 Bears 46 Buddy Ryan Playbook has already been created by Randall. My playbooks will be focusing on the older teams late 60's thru 1978.

Col. Trautman
MVP

Postby Col. Trautman » Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:51 am

Well I will try to find Randall's version of the 46 Defense. Any chance on the recreation of Mike Ditka's 85 offense book? ;) I hope to start a new Superstar for the Bears as a QB or a HB, and bring them back to a SuperBowl.