Custom Midfield Logo Not Showing

MikHamm
Rookie

Postby MikHamm » Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:40 pm

Hi, I'm new to modding & have recently installed FF/FI and am quite pleased with it. The problem I've got is that the custom teams I've created are all fine, main logo,helmet, sliver, endzone, uniforms etc. but it doesn't matter what I do, the game will not show any custom midfield logos. I'm thinking there's a glitch in the program, but don't know how to fix it. I've not had a problem with the Rogerjinx roster 2018, which installed without any problems. Just since I mooded the other items.
Can anyone help with this?
Thanks

Moved to proper forum

Sponsor

Sponsor

Rixster67r
Hall of Fame

Re: Custom Midfield Logo Not Showing

Postby Rixster67r » Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:18 pm

I am thinking you should uninstall the mod and then load up vanilla madden and the rojerjinx roster..... Edit your custom teams re adding your custom logos...... then save and exit reinstall the mod and load your roster..... should work

While you have rojerjinx loaded in vanilla madden don't look at regular team uniforms because it will crash but the custom teams will be fine.....

BUS36
Hall of Fame

Postby BUS36 » Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:36 pm

what I did was kept the FF/FI MOD... made a NFL ( the Orginial Madden NFL 08 Files) file and use JGME to switch. I can use the Teams I created in FF/FI Mod in the NFL File..

Untitled.png
Untitled.png (36.19 KiB) Viewed 2571 times
I bleed BLACK N GOLD

MikHamm
Rookie

Postby MikHamm » Tue Sep 18, 2018 3:38 pm

I'm now thinking it's some kind graphics error, cuz I changed a couple of the game settings & now rather than a big grey square in the midfield, there appears to be some piles of half melted snow(well at least that's what it looks like). I don't know if there is another way of editing the graphic settings. I'm still looking.

BUS36
Hall of Fame

Postby BUS36 » Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:43 pm